Ohhhh Saturday :)

25 Jun

Happy Saturday everyone! I hope you are all enjoying this beautiful day and getting some outdoor activity in. I am sitting outside with three furry babies catching some rays after completing my hour long Tracy Anderson workout (see my last post about this fitness miracle worker here).

Ben and I have been house/dog sitting for one of his professors and her house is absolutely gorgeous. The best part though, is the back yard. Rocky has been an apartment dog ever since we rescued him and it’s totally clear to us that we need to get him a yard ASAP!. We’re working on it, buddy!!!

Get me a yard, bitches!

Flower Garden (that needs to be watered daily!)

The family comes back July 1st so it’ll be back to 900 sq. ft. for us. Until then, I’ll be parked on a lawn chair enjoying myself (and possibly a cocktail or two).

Have a great day!

– BGD –

Leave a Reply

